Contact us

Bank of England RFC
Bank of England Sports Club
Bank Lane
Roehampton
London SW15 5JQ

boerfc@outlook.com

Senior Rugby

President: Ian Canning

Chairman: Bryan Brown

Secretary: Jerry Wright

Treasurer : Sue Steward

Club Captain: Simon Devis (simon.devis@fosterdenovo.com)

Fixtures Secretary (Seniors): Paul Giles (pgilessw14@gmail.com)

1st XV Captain: Chris Palmer (chris12palmer@gmail.com)

Mini/Midi/Youth contacts

Mini/Midi/Youth Chairman: Graham Sheridan (miniclubchair@boerfc.com)

Fixtures Secretary (Mini/Youth): Jane Duscherer (boefixtures@hotmail.com)

Club Safeguarding Officer: Andrew Moore (Andrew.Moore@causeway.com)

Coaching Coordinator: Matt Sinnott (matt.sinnott@me.com)

By age group

Under 7: Leah Earl (boeunder7s@outlook.com)

Under 8: Gaia Ramsay (gaiaramsayrugby@hotmail.com)

Under 9: Teak Rehman (teak@playbug.com)

Under 10: Leah Earl (boeunder10s@outlook.com)

Under 11: Sarah Baker (sarahandjonty@gmail.com)

Under 12: Rachel Waller (rachelvwaller@gmail.com)

Under 13: Dave Shore (davidshore124@sky.com)

Under 14: Anita Kourtis (ajkourtis@gmail.com)

Under 15: Andy Riddle (u14sboe@gmail.com)

Other

If you have any other more general enquiries, please complete the short form below and we'll route your query to the most appropriate member of our team, who'll get back to you.
 

General enquiries form

© 2015 - 2018 Bank of England RFC. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Bank of England Disclaimer: The material on this website has been edited and uploaded by individuals acting in a personal capacity as a representative of the rugby club. The Bank of England accepts no responsibility for material maintained on this site. The material is entirely the responsibility of the webmaster of this site and the chairman of the rugby club.

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email leah.j.earl@gmail.com requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Leah Earl

Email: leah.j.earl@gmail.com